Goodreads

I joined Goodreads to meet other avid readers an d other authors. I have almost one hundred friends now which is great.
I’ve read about six books and wrote reviews on most of them but the widgets they have to put reviews on my blog don’t work on WordPress. That is a shame. If you’d like to read my reviews on Goodreads, feel free and check out my profile too.
I read The Dressmaker by Kate Alcott
The Exodus Quest by Will Adams
Dead Wrong by J.A. Jance
The Priestess of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley
Actually I listened to them as they are audio books. I find it quite enjoyable and easier on the eyes to experience a story by listening.
I really enjoyed these books , so see how many stars I gave each at Goodreads member Eleonore Caron

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

